Our Team

Built Around You

We Believe Collaboration and Team Work Deliver Superior Results

The Reichle Klein Group is made up of specialists. Of locals. Of data wonks who are fanatical about knowing the markets where we practice. We leverage our collective knowledge, skillsets and analytical tools to help you make the most informed decisions with as little stress as possible. Our agents and property managers have the kind of expertise that can only come from experience. So, whether you want to buy, sell, lease, have your property professionally managed or invest, you have a partner that understands what it takes to get you where you want to be.

 Find the RK team member that fits your needs below.

Find Your RK Team Member

Mike Abernathy Agent

Sales Associate

419.794.3974 office
419.307.8234 mobile
419.794.6093 fax
mabernathy@rkgcommercial.com

Joe Belinske, CCIM Agent

Senior Vice President

419.794.3951 office
419.367.1001 mobile
419.794.6045 fax
jbelinske@rkgcommercial.com

Ned Coyle, CCIM Agent

Vice President

419.794.3953 office
419.283.4836 mobile
419.794.6048 fax
ncoyle@rkgcommercial.com

Todd Dickerson Agent

Sales Associate

419.794.1111 office
419.309.7708 mobile
419.794.6076 fax
tdickerson@rkgcommercial.com

Jordan Demchyna Property Manager

Property Manager

419.794.1138 office
419.794.6085 fax
jdemchyna@rkgcommercial.com

Sarah Dorsey Property Manager

Property Manager

419.794.1110 office
419.794.6084 fax
sdorsey@rkgcommercial.com

Mike Fisher Agent

Sales Associate

419.794.3966 office
419.343.4828 mobile
419.794.6052 fax
mfisher@rkgcommercial.com

Martin F. Gallagher, SIOR Agent

Senior Vice President

419.794.3956 office
419.654.6070 mobile
419.794.6055 fax
mgallagher@rkgcommercial.com

Robert R. Hawkins, SIOR Agent

Sales Associate

419.794.3958 office
419.283.5510 mobile
419.794.6059 fax
bhawkins@rkgcommercial.com

Ron J. Jurgenson, CCIM, SIOR Agent

Senior Vice President

419.794.3959 office
419.290.0526 mobile
419.794.6063 fax
rjurgenson@rkgcommercial.com

Maria King Agent

Sales Associate

419.794.3975 office
419.930.7335 mobile
419.794.6046 fax
mking@rkgcommercial.com

Erik J. Lassiter Property Manager

Property Manager

419.794.1116 office
419.794.6077 fax
elassiter@rkgcommercial.com

Jerry Malek, CCIM, SIOR Agent

Vice President

419.7943964 office
419.283.2313 mobile
419.794.6073 fax
jmalek@rkgcommercial.com

Gary A. Micsko, CCIM Agent

Senior Associate

419.794.3965 office
419.290.8644 mobile
419.794.6075 fax
gmicsko@rkgcommercial.com

Ryan Miller Agent

Vice President

419.794.3691 office
419.410.3133 mobile
419.794.6071 fax
rmiller@rkgcommercial.com

Yvette Mayzes, CPM Property Manager

Senior Property Manager

419.243.2000 office
419.794.6049 fax
ymayzes@rkgcommercial.com

Walter A. "Tony" Plath Agent

Vice President

419-794.3960 office
419.290.2186 mobile
419.7946064 fax
tplath@rkgcommercial.com

Mike Poulos Agent

Principal, Senior Vice President

419.794.1113 office
419.290.6453 mobile
419.794.6080 fax
mpoulos@rkgcommercial.com

Harlan Reichle, CCIM, SIOR Agent

President and CEO

419.794.1122 office
419.944.8000 mobile
419.794.6060 fax
hreichle@rkgcommercial.com

Lynette Reichle, SIOR Agent

Vice President

419.794.1114 office
419.290.3171 mobile
419.794.6082 fax
lreichle@rkgcommercial.com

Pete Shawaker, CCIM, SIOR Agent

Senior Vice President

419.794.3969 office
419.265.0415 mobile
419.794.6086 fax
pshawaker@rkgcommercial.com

John Sluhan Agent

Sales Associate

419.794.3970 office
419.283.9634 mobile
419.794.6088 fax
jsluhan@rkgcommercial.com

Greg Sullivan Agent

Senior Vice President

419.794.3972 office
419.466.1404 mobile
419.794.6091 fax
gsullivan@rkgcommercial.com

Jason Westendorf Agent

Senior Associate

419.794.3957 office
419.265.4677 mobile
419.794.6058 fax
jwestendorf@rlgcommercial.com

Duke Wheeler, CLS Agent

Senior Vice President

419.794.1121 office
419.346.5826 mobile
419.794.3999 fax
dwheeler@rkgcommercial.com

Christian E. Zaciewski Agent

Sales Associate

419.794.1120 office
517.918.8717 mobile
419.794.6062 fax
czaciewski@rkgcommercial.com

Property Finder

News & Information


Case Studies

114 S. Byrne Road, Toledo, Ohio

Byrning Hill Plaza

Challenge: Our team was hired thru the Receiver to sell this property on behalf of a Receiver appointed at the request of Huntington Bank. We listed the property at $1.4M and put together a thorough offering memorandum f…

380 Dussel Drive, Maumee, Ohio

Tolson Enterprises

Challenge: Tolson Enterprises was interested in selling an investment property that was approaching the end of the primary tenant’s term. The focus was to be on potential users or Investors. The challenge was to find an …

1800 Nathan Street, Toledo, Ohio

Magna Exteriors & Interiors of America Inc.

Challenge: We were engaged to sell a 177,500 SF single tenant, net leased, Class A industrial asset with a newly negotiated lease term of 8 and one half years.  Our first challenge was to obtain the listing as listing di…

1331 McCord Road, Holland, Ohio

Shops at Spring Meadows Place

Challenge: The developer/owner decided to put a newly constructed, multi-tenant strip center on the market. The pricing and cap rate were aggressive for the Toledo market, and 1,320 square feet of the center remained vac…

5415 Monroe Street, Toledo, Ohio

Huntington Bank / Nic Dumas, Duma Properties, LLC

Challenge: We were engaged as Receiver tasked with assuming the management and selling of a suburban multi-tenant office building. The major tenant in the building was the owner of the property who was not performing the…

3103 Executive Parkway, Toledo, Ohio

Medical Mutual of Ohio

Challenge: Leverage a hot investment property market in the disposition of a 100,000 square foot office tower in suburban Toledo.  The Client, Medical Mutual of Ohio, no longer occupied the building and had leased the en…

1311 McCord Road, Holland, Ohio

Sky Bank

Challenge: The developer/owner decided to put a newly constructed, build to suit, single-tenant property on the market subsequent to lease execution.  The pricing and cap rate were quite aggressive for the Toledo market …

1695, 1705 & 1715 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, Ohio

John Barone

Challenge: The owners of Arrowhead Properties, two Class A multi-tenant office properties located in prestigious Arrowhead Business Park, decided the time was right to opportunistically attempt to take advantage of what …

1697, 1705 & 1715 Indian Wood Circle, Maumee, Ohio

Midfirst Bank

Challenge: We were asked to take this largely vacant REO office building portfolio to market for sale in the depths of the recession in 2010.  Office properties in tertiary markets were perhaps the least favored asset cl…

127 & 133 Mel Simon Drive, Toledo, Ohio

North Towne Villas

Challenge: We were engaged by the owner of North Towne Villas, a two member LLC that had originally developed the property, to sell the community in order to take advantage of the strong market for apartment investment p…